On sale

Rockshots Years Music Bundle


Special Offer for you to get the two albums and the EP that we released via Rockshot Records albums in CD version with a special price:

- PLAY YOUR PART - (2022) Released via Rockshots Records CD Version

1. High Tide
2. Today Tonight
3. Someone So Bad
4. No Filter
5. Supernova
6. All I've Learnt
7. Be The One
8. Give It All
9. Lights On
10. The One Who Tricked The Devil
11. Bad Company
12. Go With The Flow
13. Turn On The Night (bonus track)

- ENTER PLEASE - (2020) Released via Rockshots Records CD version

1. Alive & Kickin'
2. Get It On
3. Saturday Night's Alright
4. Tyger Bite (live)
5. London (live)
6. Tell Me Tell Me (live)

- UNTAMED - (2019) Released via Rockshots Records CD Version

1. Life's A Thrill
2. Tyger Bite
3. London
4. Never Givin'Up
5. Easy
6. Pyro
7. Radio Show
8. Tell Me Tell Me
9. Only The Youth
10. The Deepest Side Of Me
11. Until It's Over

Please let us know if you want us to sign your copies.
You will get a pin, a sticker, a signed pic and a couple of custom guitar picks FOR FREE.

We ship with priority mail (no tracking)