On sale

Like An Addiction CD


LIKE AN ADDICTION - (2013) Released via Sleaszy Rider Records CD Version

1. Artificial Lover
2. Bad Things Cause Bad Things
3. Don't Drop
4. Darkness Around Me
5. Dreamin' Is My Way
6. Lia
7. Pay What You Say
8. Drinkin' Wine Under The Bridge
9. No One Leaves until The Dawn
10. Lay Your Hair Down
11 Shake My Dancin' Soul

Please let us know if you want us to sign your copy.
You will get a pin, a signed pic and a couple of custom guitar picks FOR FREE.

We ship with priority mail (no tracking)