On sale

Higher & Higher CD


HIGHER & HIGHER - (2016) Released via Sleaszy Rider Records CD Version

1. You Gotta Lose
2. Street Animals
3. Hollywood
4. Promises
5. Sunny Again
6. One Life
7. Light In The Dark
8. Heat
9. Perfect Machine
10. Monster Inside Me
11. Play With Fire
12. Will You Ever

Please let us know if you want us to sign your copy.
You will get a pin, a sticker, a signed pic and a couple of custom guitar picks FOR FREE.

We ship with priority mail (no tracking)