On sale

Untamed Bundle CD + T-shirt


Special offer for you to get our third album Untamed with the album T-shirt.

UNTAMED - (2019) Released via Rockshots Records CD Version

1. Life's A Thrill
2. Tyger Bite
3. London
4. Never Givin'Up
5. Easy
6. Pyro
7. Radio Show
8. Tell Me Tell Me
9. Only The Youth
10. The Deepest Side Of Me
11. Until It's Over

Please let us know if you want us to sign your copy.
You will get a pin, a sticker, a signed pic and a couple of custom guitar picks FOR FREE.

We ship with priority mail (no tracking)