On sale

Play Your Part Bundle CD + T-shirt


Special offer for you to get our NEW album Play Your Part CD + the album t-shirt

PLAY YOUR PART - (2022) Released via Rockshots Records CD Version

1. High Tide
2. Today Tonight
3. Someone So Bad
4. No Filter
5. Supernova
6. All I've Learnt
7. Be The One
8. Give It All
9. Lights On
10. The One Who Tricked The Devil
11. Bad Company
12. Go With The Flow
13. Turn On The Night (bonus track)

Please let us know if you want us to sign your copy.
You will get a pin, a sticker, a signed pic and a couple of custom guitar picks FOR FREE.

We ship with priority mail (no tracking)